A quick fix

Hey guys, just wanted to let you all know of a small change to the previous sections. Kei’s nickname “Jap the Ripper” is actually supposed to be “Jap the Reaper” :p

I wanted to thank a few (or a lot of) people:

Thank you to Admira and Hikaslap for bringing this to my attention in the first place, and also to the author for letting us know that it was a little different from what it was translated as ^.^

And of course, to all of you for reading and keeping up with it. I like seeing what you all have to say in the comments on the chapters (even though I don’t usually respond). I’ve also been enjoying the novel just as much as all of you. Look forward to the future releases!

 

Happy Easter!

 

Also, for those that are curious, here is what the author himself had said:

This can be found at http://ncode.syosetu.com/n0088bq/59/ (Chapter 50 of the web novel)

This entry was posted by cynaris.

3 thoughts on “A quick fix

  1. Pingback: Vermillion | A quick fix - Light Novels Feed

  2. Well, this is honestly one of the last things I expected to see on our project, but I’m really flattered to hear that the original author has actually read our translation and calls it a “really great job.” Makes me feel good for all the time I put in as an editor, even for the other series I work on. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

